11-15-2020, 09:53 AM   #1
Jszlaga
Lieutenant
United_States
Rep
Drives: 2023 X5 M50i

Garage List
KW V3 vs. MSS Height Adjustable Springs

Hi All. Looking for some input here. In the spring I will be putting 22" wheels on my 2018 X5M. I hate the wheel gap on these cars and want to give it a more aggressive stance as well. I've come across 2 different options I like that can help make this happen: KW V3 and MSS height adjustable springs. Couple of questions I was hoping to get some insight on from the forum: 1) are these my best options to achieve what I'm looking for or are there better choices 2) what is the difference between these two options 3) will both of these options allow me to maintain the OEM setting for the suspension of comfort vs sport 4) would these options void my warranty and finally 5) which option would you go with and why. Appreciate all of the input as clearly I'm a novice. Thanks.
Appreciate 0
      11-15-2020, 10:07 AM   #2
Klienfeld303
Lieutenant
United_States
Rep
Drives: 2018 x5 M

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jszlaga View Post
Hi All. Looking for some input here. In the spring I will be putting 22" wheels on my 2018 X5M. I hate the wheel gap on these cars and want to give it a more aggressive stance as well. I've come across 2 different options I like that can help make this happen: KW V3 and MSS height adjustable springs. Couple of questions I was hoping to get some insight on from the forum: 1) are these my best options to achieve what I'm looking for or are there better choices 2) what is the difference between these two options 3) will both of these options allow me to maintain the OEM setting for the suspension of comfort vs sport 4) would these options void my warranty and finally 5) which option would you go with and why. Appreciate all of the input as clearly I'm a novice. Thanks.